IoT Vector pack

IoTVectorpack_post

I decided to gift my IoT vector pack to be used in any IoT app, I made with the great Inkscape, rename from .doc to .svg  IoTVectorpack .

If you want to learn how to use to clip a control all the information here:

Sensing world with Windows 10 IoT screenshot.jpg

In the link I created a document that explains in details all the steps even how to make the clipping to show the level of a sensor in a range.

Let’s improve the IoT designs :).

As always get all my latest at

Leave a Reply

