AnimalCards

smallbanner

Finally I have published my first game for Windows 8 Store: AnimalCards, I thinks is the best card game because I have analyzed the IOS and Android games and I have improved all of them. Try it and tell me what you think.

Match all cards you can because tic-tac and there are coming more and more levels!. Relax with mini games and show the world who is the best with leaderboards. Enjoy getting achievements, objectives and power ups. With bonus for kids like create your wallpaper and print the cards
  • Memory – Increasing difficulty to the limits.
  • Mini games – Enjoy playing when you have just five minutes.
  • Wallpapers – Pick a picture and create a great collage with all animals you want.

Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

