Stuck with Live SDK and Contact Contract

Today I am stuck with Live SDK and the Contact Contract. I think both are in diapers because I was trying two simple things.

1.- Using Live SDK, very well, I was able to make my App sign in. But then I do not know any idea how to get my Messenger contacts to send a text or data to another contact.

2.- The Contact Contract, very pretty, I get very few information of the contact, How can I get the twitter account or something interesting to be able to send data to this contact.

I am frustrated today, I think many information is neccesary to continue developing.

 

Why the people App has Access to the twitter data and my App cannot! I think I will have to use twitter account by my own, because the Contact Contract at this momento is totally useless

Leave a Reply

